The Second ASEAN Eco-schools Award Presentation Ceremony was held in Myanmar in July 2015.

Primary School Category

Country Recipient
Brunei Darussalam Kuala Belait Primary School
Cambodia Hun Sen Sandan Primary School
Indonesia Tunjung Sekar 1 Elementary School
Lao PDR Sokpaluang Primary School
Malaysia Chinese National Type Primary School Tung Hua
Myanmar No. 3 Basic Education Post Primary School, Bahan
Philippines Iliranan Elementary School
Singapore Fuhua Primary School
Thailand Ban Tha Kam School
Viet Nam Thuc Nghiem Primary School


Secondary School Category

Country Recipient
Brunei Darussalam Sayyidina Hasan Secondary School
Cambodia Treng Trayoeung Secondary School
Indonesia Muhammadiyah 1 Junior High School
Lao PDR Sisattanak Lower Secondary School
Malaysia Saint Michael Secondary School
Myanmar No. 2 Basic Education High School, Sangyoung
Philippines Camarines Sur National High School
Singapore Commonwealth Secondary School
Thailand Muang Krabi School
Viet Nam Chu Van An National High School


For further information about the event and the award recipients, please click here for the event booklet.